Challah (pronounced: HAL-lah) is a traditional Jewish bread that is traditionally, and therefore almost always dairy-free. Of course, some modern non-traditional bakeries sometimes use butter, milk, or both in their loaves, so always make sure to ask before purchasing a loaf somewhere. Or, better yet: make your own!!
Hot Cross Buns
White Sandwich Bread