"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" Movie Credits

106 109

Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance Cast List

Nicolas Cage - 'Johnny Blaze/Ghost Rider'
Idris Elba - 'Moreau'
Johnny Whitworth - 'Ray Carrigan'
Violante Placido - 'Nadya'
Ciaran Hinds - 'Roarke'
Fergus Riordan - 'Danny'
Spencer Wilding - 'Grannik'
Anthony Head - 'Benedict'
Christopher Lambert - 'Methodius'

Crew List

Directed By: Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor
Screenplay By: Scott M Gimple & Seth Hoffman and Davis S Goyer
Producers: Steven Paul, Ashok Amritraj, Michael De Luca, Avi Ara, and Ari Arad
Director of Photography: Brandon Trost
Production Designer: Kevin Phipps
Editor: Brian Berdan

Theatrical Release Date: February 17, 2012
Running Time: 96 minutes
Genre: Action
MPAA Rating: PG-13 for intense sequences of action and violence, some disturbing images, and language

Studios: Columbia Pictures
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.